2020 Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to our 2020 Scholarship Recipients!

Robins Financial Credit Union is committed to investing in the future of our young members and recently awarded a $2,000 scholarship to 16 high school seniors. This is the 24th year that Robins Financial has presented this scholarship to graduating seniors. 

The recipients of the 2020 Scholarship are:

  • Aaron Cross, Westfield School
  • Abbygail Hatchett, Peach County High School
  • Allison Flowers, Central High School
  • Amy Clark, Northside High School
  • Andres Martin, Swainsboro High School
  • Ashton Hooks, Mary Persons High School
  • Callie Dellinger, North Oconee High School
  • Faith Wealot, Jones County High School
  • Haley Carter, West Laurens High School
  • Ja'la Miller, Perry High School
  • Kori Harvey, Veterans High School
  • Merri Minshew, Academy for Classical Education
  • Roman Vadini, Mount de Sales Academy
  • Sanaa Merrell, Dooly County High School
  • Ta'Kayla Wright, Dublin High School
  • Willie Chambers, Bleckley County High School